see the world

 
Loading...
Click here to expand World Map   World Map
World's Low Cost Airlines » Canadian Low-cost Airlines

Canadian Budget Airlines

 



Air Creebec


This airline is based in Quebec and has flights throughout the area. For more information on Air Creebec go to www.aircreebec.ca



Air Inuit


This airline has flights in Canada’s Northern Region of the country. For more information on Air Inuit go to www.airinuit.com



Air Labrador


Air Labrador has flights throughout the Maritime Provinces of Canada. For more information on Air Labrador go to www.airlabrador.com 



Air North


Air North has flights in Canada’s Northern Region of the country. For more information on Air North go to www.flyairnorth.com



Air Nova


For more information on Air Nova go to www.airnova.ca



Air Transat


Air Transat has flights between Canada and Caribbean, England, France, Scotland, and Germany. For more information on Air Transat go to www.airtransat.com



Aklak Air


For more information on Aklak Air go to www.aklakair.ca



Bearskin Airlines


For more information on Bearskin Airlines go to www.bearskinairlines.com



Calm Air International


For more information on Cahn Air International go to www.calmair.com



Canadian Affair


Canadian Affair has flights to Europe and down to the Caribbean from Canada. For more information on Canadian Affair go to www.canadianaffair.com



Canadian North


For more information on Canadian North go to www.cdn-north.com



CanJet


Canjet has flights between cities in Eastern Canada and to/from Florida. For more information on Canjet go to www.canjet.com



CMA – Central Mountain Air


For more information on CMA - Central Mountain Air go to www.flycma.com



Continental Express


For more information on Continental Express go to www.continental.com



First Air


For more information on First Air go to www.firstair.ca



Fly Tango


For more information on Fly Tango go to www.flytango.com



HMY Airways


This airline has flights between Vancouver and Toronto, Las Vegas, and Los Angeles. For more information on HMY Airways go to www.hmyairways.com 



Jetsgo


For more information on Jetsgo go to www.jetsgo.com



Pacific Coastal Airlines


For more information on Pacific Coastal Airlines go to www.pacific-coastal.com



PAL – Provincial Airlines


For more information on PAL - Provincial Airlines go to www.provincialairlines.com



Porter Airlines Inc.


For more information on Porter Airlines Inc. go to www.flyporter.com



Quebecair Express


This airline has flights throughout Quebec. For more information on Quebecair Express go to www.quebecairexpress.com



Sunwing Airlines


This airline has flights within Canada and Canada to/from North and Central America, Caribbean, and Europe. For more information on Sunwing Airlines go to www.flysunwing.com    



Thomas Cook Airlines


This airline is based in the UK, but it has flights to from Canada to the UK and other European destinations. For more information on Thomas Cook Airlines go to www.thomascookairlines.co.uk



Westjet


Westjet is arguably the best airline in Canada and is based in Calgary. They have flights throughout Canada and the fly also to the United States. For more information on Westjet go to www.westjet.com

 

 

 

 

 



Comments:

 
Underground Imports
en  es  pl  fr  de  it